LOUDER SHOW N°7 : FUNKSOULSISTA SESSION

listen and download on fairtilizer

Melba Moore feat. Hubert Laws – No more
Betty Bibbs – Pounds of soul
The 3 Degrees – Your the Full
Anna Raye – Will you love my child
Carla Thomas – I like what you’re doin to me
Freda Payne – Unhooked Generation
Sister Goose and the Ducklings – Supa shine n°1
Lyn Collins – Mr Big stuff
Brenda George – I can’t stand it
Ann sexton – You’re losing me
Marie Franklyn – bad, bad woman
Marva Withney – Giving up on love
Spanky Wilson – You
Nina Simone – Save me
Marlena Shaw – Wade in the water
Carla Withney – It’s you for me
Richi Corbin Trio – A woman was made for a man
Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings – Just dropped in
Marlena Shaw – Woman of the ghetto ( Montreux live version)
Ella Fitzgerald – I love you madly

Laisser un commentaire

